X-Vivo EgoPhobia Cover
  1. Welcome To My Feary Tale
  2. Beginn
  3. EgoPhobia
  4. Reflection
  5. Daymares
  6. Sifting The Unleashed
  7. Last Drop
  8. Realitaet
  9. Irrtuemer
  10. The Smell Of Decay


EgoPhobia is the first full length album of the berlin based band X-Vivo and got released on July 25th 2009.



Recording&Mixing: Rooky & Torsten Pfund (Freakwave Studios)
Mastering: Dennis Kern
Artwork: Alex Nietzold
Photos: Tim Klöcker (103prozent)
Make-Up: Monika Kalleklev

© 2023 X-Vivo. All Rights Reserved. | Impressum | Datenschutzerklaerung