2018/05/15

Petrichor Written In Stains Teaser

Written In Stains Teaser

Next week we will enter the darkest and most violent phase of our story. Written In Stains will be released on march 30th and the teaser speaks for itself. But sorry, not for pussies this time: |XVV| blackness flooding the…

x-vivo - echo of the unseen music video

Echo Of The Unseen music video

Echo Of The Unseen Curious about what the album artwork could mean? Find the answer in our new music video for Echo Of The Unseen. This is the introductory song for our upcoming album Petrichor (Release Date: April 29th 2017)…

X-Vivo Aphelion out now

Aphelion – 2. song out now

2. track from Petrichor out now The newest song Aphelion is out now on Bandcamp, Spotify, AmazonMP3, iTunes and many others. It is the second track, that X-Vivo releases from their upcoming album Petrichor, which will be out on April…

X-Vivo I Walk In The Flames

I Walk In The Flames

Here is our first song release ‘I Walk In The Flames‘ of our upcoming album Petrichor (Release Date: April 29th 2017). You can find it on Youtube as well as on Bandcamp: I Walk In The Flames on Bandcamp: You…

X-Vivo Catharsis cover artwork

Catharsis Out Now

X-Vivo’s new song Catharsis is now available on all the well known online-platforms and streaming services. Listen to Catharsis on Youtube: Bandcamp AmazonMP3 iTunes Spotify

Album update and new song Catharsis

We are continuously at our homestudio on a regular basis and work on the tracks for our upcoming album. Progress is definitely noticeable, cause nearly half of the 12 songs are fully written. At this point SPOILER-ALERT: The first song…

aleX-Vivo caesura remix biinds

Cæsura (aleX-Vivo Remix) for Biinds

Our guitar player Alex made a remix of the song Cæsura for the audiovisual collaborative project Biinds, which was released today. It’s a track of their upcoming remix album Antiphon. Biinds wrote “This week sees the release of ‘Cæsura’ remixed by…

Reflection RMX free download

The first song from our upcoming EP ‘Out Of The Smell Of Decay‘ is out now! It is ‘Reflection (Digital Pain RMX – Radio Version)‘ and you can download it in our MP3 store. What’s the price of the song?…

© 2019 X-Vivo. All Rights Reserved. | Impressum | Datenschutzerklaerung

2018/05/15

Petrichor Written In Stains Teaser

Written In Stains Teaser

Nächste Woche betreten wir die dunkelste und gewaltsamste Phase in unserer Geschichte. Written In Stains wird am 30. März veröffentlicht und der Teaser spricht für sich selbst (sorry, nichts für Angsthasen diesmal): |XVV| blackness flooding the room || my wrath…

x-vivo - echo of the unseen music video

Echo Of The Unseen Musikvideo

Echo Of The Unseen Neugierig was unser Album Artwork bedeuten könnte? Finde die Antwort in unserem neuen Musikvideo zu Echo Of The Unseen. Dies ist der einleitende Song für unser kommendes Album Petrichor (Veröffentlichungsdatum: 29.4.2017) und ist diesmal etwas ruhiger…

X-Vivo Aphelion out now

Aphelion – 2. Song online

2. Song von Petrichor veröffentlicht Der neueste Song Aphelion ist seit heute bei Bandcamp, Spotify, AmazonMP3, iTunes und vielen anderen Plattformen erhältlich. Es ist der 2. Track, den X-Vivo vorab vom kommenden Album Petrichor veröffentlicht, welches am 29.4.2017 erscheinen wird. Hier…

X-Vivo I Walk In The Flames

I Walk In The Flames

Den ersten veröffentlichten Song ‚I Walk In The Flames‚ von unserem kommenden Album Petrichor (Release Date: 29.4.2017) gibt es ab jetzt auf Youtube und Bandcamp zu finden: I Walk In The Flames auf Bandcamp: Wir sind gespannt, wie ihr den…

X-Vivo Catharsis cover artwork

Catharsis Out Now

X-Vivo’s neuer Song Catharsis ist ab heute, dem 7. Januar 2015, bei allen gängigen Online-Plattformen und Streaming-Diensten erhältlich. Hört in Catharsis bei Youtube rein: Bandcamp AmazonMP3 iTunes Spotify

Album Update und neuer Song Catharsis

Wir sind weiterhin regelmäßig in unserem Heimstudio und arbeiten an den Songs für das kommende Album. Der Fortschritt ist entsprechend spürbar, denn wir haben bis dato nahezu die Hälfe der 12 Songs fertig geschrieben. SPOILER-ALARM: Der erste Song der noch…

aleX-Vivo caesura remix biinds

Cæsura (aleX-Vivo Remix) für Biinds

Unser Gitarrist Alex hat einen Remix  von dem Song Cæsura für das audiovisuelle, internationale Projekt Biinds gemacht, der heute vorveröffentlicht wurde. Dies ist ein Song der bevorstehenden Platte Antiphon. Biinds schreibt: „This week sees the release of ‘Cæsura’ remixed by…

Reflection RMX kostenloser Download

Der erste Song von unserer kommenden EP ‚Out Of The Smell Of Decay‚ ist ab sofort verfügbar! Unser erster veröffentlichter Song ist ‚Reflection (Digital Pain RMX – Radio Version)‚ und du kannst ihn in unserem MP3 Store herunterladen. Was ist…

© 2018 X-Vivo. All Rights Reserved. | Impressum | Datenschutzerklaerung