2019/04/05

X-Vivo Aphelion out now

Aphelion – 2. song out now

2. track from Petrichor out now The newest song Aphelion is out now on Bandcamp, Spotify, AmazonMP3, iTunes and many others. It is the second track, that X-Vivo releases from their upcoming album Petrichor, which will be out on April…

X-Vivo - Out Of The Smell Of Decay EP Cover

Out Of The Smell Of Decay

Exactly one week ago, on January 25th 2013, we released our new EP ‘Out Of The Smell Of Decay‘. From now on you can buy the CD Digipack version including the digital download at our bandcamp store among other brand…

X-Vivo - Out Of The Smell Of Decay EP Cover

Out Of The Smell Of Decay Cover

Greetings Vivos! Next wednesday the 10/10/2012 it’s finally time and your waiting is over. Next week we will release the first song from our remix EP ‘Out Of The Smell Of Decay‘. And now to really liven up the atmosphere…

© 2019 X-Vivo. All Rights Reserved. | Impressum | Datenschutzerklaerung

2017/09/01

X-Vivo Petrichor Cover

Petrichor als CD jetzt erhältlich

Heute wurde unser aktuelles Album Petrichor als physische CD in allen bekannten Shops veröffentlicht: Amazon | Saturn | MediaMarkt  | Exlibris | WOM | JPC | Buecher.de | Grooves | Rubydon | iTunes | Google Play | Spotify | Deezer | Apple Music   Unser neuer Partner…

X-Vivo Aphelion out now

Aphelion – 2. Song online

2. Song von Petrichor veröffentlicht Der neueste Song Aphelion ist seit heute bei Bandcamp, Spotify, AmazonMP3, iTunes und vielen anderen Plattformen erhältlich. Es ist der 2. Track, den X-Vivo vorab vom kommenden Album Petrichor veröffentlicht, welches am 29.4.2017 erscheinen wird. Hier…

X-Vivo - Out Of The Smell Of Decay EP Cover

Out Of The Smell Of Decay

Genau vor einer Woche, am 25.01.2013, wurde unsere neue Remix EP ‚Out Of The Smell Of Decay‚ veröffentlicht. Von jetzt an könnt ihr die CD als Digipack inklusive Digital Download in unserem Bandcamp Shop kaufen, neben einer ganzen Reihe an…

X-Vivo - Out Of The Smell Of Decay EP Cover

Out Of The Smell Of Decay Cover

Hallo Vivos! Am kommenden Mittwoch den 10.10.2012 ist es endlich soweit und euer langes Warten hat ein Ende. Nächste Woche veröffentlichen wir den ersten Song unserer Remix EP ‚Out Of The Smell Of Decay‚. Um euch weiter anzuheizen, präsentieren wir…

© 2017 X-Vivo. All Rights Reserved. | Impressum | Datenschutzerklaerung